Photo courtesy of Business Record

Why work with Tikly?

Tikly is the seller-focused, buyer-friendly online ticketing solution. We launched in April of 2011 and since then we have sold tickets in all 50 states and four other countries. We are dedicated to providing the most positive, easy ticketing experience possible. Our internal team motto, though it’s not proper grammar, is “do good, be good” and you can expect nothing less from your Tikly experience….well, we might step it up on the grammar.

We specialize in general admission ticket sales, tiered ticketing, VIP experiences, direct to fan ticket sales, merchandise pre-sales and the acceptance of donations in advance of an event.

We’ve worked with events as small as a five person meet-up to a 10,000 person bacon festival. I guess what we’re trying to say is–if you’ve got a ticket, [yo] we’ll sell it.

Start Selling See What People Say

Direct-to-Fan Ticketing

You can sell tickets directly to your fans, you can make more money via VIP experiences, you can accept house concert donations in advance to a show. We’d love to tell you more.

Learn More

Beer & Wine Festivals

The very first event we ever did was a wine festival and we have the honor of being the ticketing partner for the Iowa Brewers Guild. We’d love to share our experience with you.

Learn More

Live Music Venues

Music venues, we extend our most sincere “thank you” - you’re the backbone of the industry. We want to help you sell more tickets to happier ticket buyers. By the way, no contract signing allowed.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Looking for a specific event? Below are a few upcoming events.

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Rock-N-2 The Rescue TOO @
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Ray Scott @ Southbound
Friday, Aug 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Summerville Showcase @
Friday, Aug 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Indigenous @ The Washington
Friday, Aug 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Micky & the Motorcars @ Southbound
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
2019 Bruere BBQ @ Bruere Family Farms
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Yellow Door Salon Series No. 19 at Mainframe Studios @ Hosted at Mainframe Studios
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Ward Davis w/ Bri bagwell @ Southbound
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Nick Howard @ Backyard Stage
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Radkey @
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Tim Stop @
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Nicole Dollanganger @
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jason Charles Miller @
Friday, Aug 30, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Coyote Kid @ The Washington
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Stroll in the Park @ Farrington Park
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
August 2019 Donation @
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Useful Jenkins @
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Festival of Iowa Beers @ Millstream Brewing Co
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Windsor Annual Truck & Tractor Pull @ Windsor Truck & Tractor Pull
Monday, Sep 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jon Spencer & the HITmakers @
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Of Good Nature @
Friday, Sep 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Elizabeth Cook @
Friday, Sep 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Copper Chief @ Southbound
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Brandon Rhyder @ Southbound
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Bo Ramsey @ Vinyl Cup Records
Monday, Sep 9, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Sheer Mag @
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Greater Burlington YP Conference @ PZAZZ! Convention & Events Center
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
East Village Bash @ Peace Tree Brewing Co.
Friday, Sep 13, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Cursive @ The Vaudeville Mews
Friday, Sep 13, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Bryan White @ Southbound
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
2019 Fall Concert Series @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Diamonds in the Rust @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Member's Only 80's Tribute Band @ Walnut Grove Saddle Club
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jason Eady @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Skating Polly @
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Scott Mulvahill at The Willow Tree @ The Willow Tree
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Joe Pug w/ Dead Horses @ Vinyl Cup Records
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Horse Feathers @ The Willow Tree
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Kaelan Mikla @
Friday, Sep 20, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Halfloves, HUUH, and Trevor Sensor @ xBk
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Tour of Remodeled Homes @ Around the Metro
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Dan Tedesco w/ the Host Country @ xBk
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Wish Upon an Apple Tree @ Big Grove Brewery & Taproom
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Meat Wave @
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
2019 Senior Leadership Summit @
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
The Mynabirds @
Friday, Sep 27, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Des Moines' Oktoberfest 2019 @ Des Moines' Oktoberfest
Friday, Sep 27, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
THE SLAUGHTERHOUSE Haunted Attraction @ THE SLAUGHTERHOUSE
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Fahrrad Ride @ Firetrucker
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Ankeny Oktoberfest @ Ankeny Market Pavilion
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
EleanorGrace EP Release @ xBk
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Matt Heckler @ The Willow Tree
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Ritt Momney @
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Doug Stone @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Mike Ryan @ Southbound
Friday, Oct 4, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Pella Wine Walk! @
Friday, Oct 4, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Chris Knight Full Band Show with Beth Snapp @ 423 Social
Friday, Oct 4, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
The Cleverlys @ Southbound Bar and Grill
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Dickie @ xBk
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Make Your Own Monster Stein @ Lion Bridge Brewing Co.
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Mystery Skulls @
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jared & the Mill @
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Iowa Trails Summit @ Central College
Friday, Oct 11, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Andrea Gibson at Bloom Cafe @ Bloom Cafe and Listening Room
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Early Mays @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Tennessee Jet @
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Will Solomon @
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Lily DeTaeye Album Release @ xBk
Monday, Oct 21, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Facs @
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Tsushimamire @
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Halloween Trivia! @ Lion Bridge Brewing Company
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Legendary Shack Shakers @
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Mayday! @
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Laid Back Country Picker and 49 Winchester @ The Willow Tree
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Smells Like Nirvana @ Southbound
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Kerry Patrick Clark @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Derek Webb @
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Pile @
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Cody Canada and the Departed @ Southbound
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Charlie Parr @
Friday, Nov 22, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Goon @
Friday, Nov 29, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Make-A-Wish Iowa's Jolly Holiday Lights @ Adventureland
Friday, Jan 31, 2020

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
GIFT CERTIFICATE @ The Washington
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Riverbend Gala @ Waterfront Convention Center
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Dubuque Gala @ Grand River Center

Load More

Pricing the Tikly way

We use a simple approach to pricing. Less Fees. More fun.

Fair is Fair.

After all, these are your tickets.
  • No set up fee.
  • No monthly fee.
  • No minimum.
  • No cover charge.

Simple Pricing Simple Math.

Incredibly simple fees.
  • No fee on $0 tickets (free events are free).
  • $1.00 is added to tickets $10 or less.
  • 10% is added to tickets more than $10 and up to $75.
  • $7.50 is added to a ticket over $75.

Last Word.

  • Fees can be added to your ticket price (paid by the buyer) or included in your ticket price (withheld from the settlement).
  • Tikly covers the credit card processing charges on items up to $100!
  • Any item over $100 has a reasonable 2.9% + 30¢ applied against your settlement to cover credit card processing.