Photo courtesy of Business Record

Why work with Tikly?

Tikly is the seller-focused, buyer-friendly online ticketing solution. We launched in April of 2011 and since then we have sold tickets in all 50 states and four other countries. We are dedicated to providing the most positive, easy ticketing experience possible. Our internal team motto, though it’s not proper grammar, is “do good, be good” and you can expect nothing less from your Tikly experience….well, we might step it up on the grammar.

We specialize in general admission ticket sales, tiered ticketing, VIP experiences, direct to fan ticket sales, merchandise pre-sales and the acceptance of donations in advance of an event.

We’ve worked with events as small as a five person meet-up to a 10,000 person bacon festival. I guess what we’re trying to say is–if you’ve got a ticket, [yo] we’ll sell it.

Start Selling See What People Say

Direct-to-Fan Ticketing

You can sell tickets directly to your fans, you can make more money via VIP experiences, you can accept house concert donations in advance to a show. We’d love to tell you more.

Learn More

Beer & Wine Festivals

The very first event we ever did was a wine festival and we have the honor of being the ticketing partner for the Iowa Brewers Guild. We’d love to share our experience with you.

Learn More

Live Music Venues

Music venues, we extend our most sincere “thank you” - you’re the backbone of the industry. We want to help you sell more tickets to happier ticket buyers. By the way, no contract signing allowed.

Learn More

Upcoming Events

Looking for a specific event? Below are a few upcoming events.

Friday, Jul 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Freddy & Francine @ The Vaudeville Mews
Friday, Jul 19, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
The Strands open for Venice @ The Canyon Club, Agoura
Friday, Jul 19, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
GR!DSM Summer Showcase @ Wooly's
Friday, Jul 19, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Bart Crow @ Southbound
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
The Den: Johnny Pemberton @ Vaudville Mews
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Cas Haley w/ Chase Makai @ Gas Lamp
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Private Passage Preview @
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jesse Keith Whitley @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Private Passage @ Kum & Go Theatre
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Private Passage @ Kum & Go Theater
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Dan Baird & the Homemade Sin @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Friday, Jul 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Burlington RAGBRAI - Housing Request @ Burlington RAGBRAI
Friday, Jul 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
30 Year Class Reunion @ Ames Golf & Country Club
Friday, Jul 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Private Passage @ Kum & Go Theater
Friday, Jul 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Arlo McKinley & the Lonesome Sound @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Friday, Jul 26, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
The Zealots @
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Myspace Emo Prom at Gas Lamp @ Gas Lamp
Monday, Jul 29, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
HomeShowExpo Chamber Breakfast @
Monday, Jul 29, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Succ It Up, My Buttercup v4.0 @ SingleSpeed Brewing Waterloo Taproom
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
HomeShowExpo 2019 @ Angel Park
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
@ Iowa Irish Fest Dance Workshop
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Creed Fisher w/Mickey Lamantia @ Southbound
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Will Hoge @ The Willow Tree
Friday, Aug 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
13th Annual Irish Fest @ Lincoln Park
Friday, Aug 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Porter Union @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Paint and Sip Whiskey Class with Tiffini Kieler - Saturday, 08-03-19 - 10:45-11:30 AM @ Iowa Irish Fest
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Irish Whiskey & Food with Amanda Korth - Saturday, 08-03-19 - 4:30-5:15 PM @ Iowa Irish Fest 2019
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Brandon Miller Band & Rory Kelly Band @ The Washington
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Whiskey & Yoga Class with Trish Morfitt - Sunday, 08-04-19 - 9:00-9:45 AM @ Iowa Irish Fest
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Firetrucker Beer B.Q. Contest @ Firetrucker Brewery
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Bill Forness & One More Round - A Tribute to Johnny Cash @
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Incredible Women Party- Sisterhood @ Breathe Physical Therapy
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Steve Everett @ Waukee IA Basement Concerts
Friday, Aug 9, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
David Ball @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Friday, Aug 9, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Arkansauce @
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Dale Watson @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Remembering Lynda - Alzheimer's Fundraiser (Raffle) @ Peace Tree - Des Moines Branch
Friday, Aug 16, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
TR Entertainment Presents Hamilton Loomis @ Wilebski's Blues Saloon
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Mason City Wish Ride @ Harley-Davidson of Mason City
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
The Reeves Brothers @ Southbound
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Trivia Night Fundraiser to benefit The Walk to End Alzheimer's! @ 515 Brewing
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jason Boland & the Stragglers @ Southbound
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Ray Scott @ Southbound
Friday, Aug 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Indigenous @ The Washington
Friday, Aug 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Micky & the Motorcars @ Southbound
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
2019 Bruere BBQ @ Bruere Family Farms
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Bri Bagwell @ Southbound
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Nick Howard @ Backyard Stage
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Nicole Dollanganger @
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jason Charles Miller @
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Stroll in the Park @ Farrington Park
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Useful Jenkins @
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Festival of Iowa Beers @ Millstream Brewing Co
Friday, Sep 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Elizabeth Cook @
Friday, Sep 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Copper Chief @ Southbound
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Brandon Rhyder @ Southbound
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Bo Ramsey @ Vinyl Cup Records
Monday, Sep 9, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Sheer Mag @
Friday, Sep 13, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Cursive @ The Vaudeville Mews
Friday, Sep 13, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Bryan White @ Southbound
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
2019 Fall Concert Series @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Diamonds in the Rust @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Member's Only 80's Tribute Band @ Walnut Grove Saddle Club
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Jason Eady @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Skating Polly @
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Scott Mulvahill at The Willow Tree @ The Willow Tree
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Joe Pug w/ Dead Horses @ Vinyl Cup Records
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Horse Feathers @ The Willow Tree
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Dan Tedesco w/ the Host Country @ xBk
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Wish Upon an Apple Tree @ Big Grove Brewery & Taproom
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Meat Wave @
Monday, Sep 23, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Tour of Remodeled Homes @ Around the Metro
Friday, Sep 27, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Des Moines' Oktoberfest 2019 @ Des Moines' Oktoberfest
Friday, Sep 27, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
THE SLAUGHTERHOUSE Haunted Attraction @ THE SLAUGHTERHOUSE
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Fahrrad Ride @ Firetrucker
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Ritt Momney @
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Doug Stone @ Southbound Bar & Grill
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Make Your Own Monster Stein @ Lion Bridge Brewing Co.
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Mystery Skulls @
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Iowa Trails Summit @ Lake Panorama National Golf Course
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Early Mays @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Smells Like Nirvana @ Southbound
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Kerry Patrick Clark @ Church of the Good Shepherd
Friday, Nov 29, 2019

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
Make-A-Wish Iowa's Jolly Holiday Lights @ Adventureland
Friday, Jan 31, 2020

share this event

[ GET TICKETS ]
GIFT CERTIFICATE @ The Washington

Load More

Pricing the Tikly way

We use a simple approach to pricing. Less Fees. More fun.

Fair is Fair.

After all, these are your tickets.
  • No set up fee.
  • No monthly fee.
  • No minimum.
  • No cover charge.

Simple Pricing Simple Math.

Incredibly simple fees.
  • No fee on $0 tickets (free events are free).
  • $1.00 is added to tickets $10 or less.
  • 10% is added to tickets more than $10 and up to $75.
  • $7.50 is added to a ticket over $75.

Last Word.

  • Fees can be added to your ticket price (paid by the buyer) or included in your ticket price (withheld from the settlement).
  • Tikly covers the credit card processing charges on items up to $100!
  • Any item over $100 has a reasonable 2.9% + 30¢ applied against your settlement to cover credit card processing.